COMMISSIONERS

Todd Hare Chairperson

Richard H. Crannell, P.E. Vice Chairperson

John Sangster Member

Deb Kestner Member

Ed Wasmiller Member

Sarah Gross Board Secretary Administrative Assistant (989) 399-3775

ADMINISTRATION

Dennis L. Borchard Managing Director (989) 399-3772

Daniel Armentrout, P.E. Director of Engineering Deputy Managing Director (989) 399-3761

Lacey Ziola Dir. of Finance & Benefits (989) 399-3759

Steve Gradowski I.T. Manager (989) 399-3778

Daniel T. Medina Director of Maintenance (989) 399-3773

Rob Hudec Maintenance Superintendent (989) 399-3755

OTHER SERVICES

Permit/Safety Officer Haley Christensen (989) 399-3751

Service Requests (989) 752-6140

> ADDRESS 3020 Sheridan Saginaw, MI 48601

> > PHONE NUMBER (989) 752-6140

<u>FAX NUMBER</u> (989) 752-8934

WEB SITE www.scrc-mi.org **K** Saginaw County Road Commission

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Pursuant to Act 621 of Public Acts of 1978, a public hearing will be held at **8:30 a.m., Wednesday, December 27th, 2023**, for the Proposed 2024 Fiscal Year Budget of the Board of County Road Commissioners of Saginaw County, Michigan, at their office at 3020 Sheridan Avenue, in the City of Saginaw, Michigan. Copies of the said Proposed 2024 Fiscal Year Budget will be available starting Wednesday, December 20th, 2023, for inspection at the above address.

BOARD of COUNTY ROAD COMMISSIONERS of SAGINAW COUNTY, MICHIGAN

Todd M. Hare, Chair Richard H. Crannell, P.E., Vice Chair John D. Sangster, Member Deb Kestner, Member Edward Wasmiller, Member